About me

SSCK6469-2swSince many years I have been active as Professional Make-up Artist and Hairstylist in the area of Zurich and Frankfurt am Main. Mobile Make-up service for professional and private events, wedding make-up as well as consulting in the field of make-up are my daily business.

Originally from Belgium, my love for travel and culture took me for many years to Dubai, UAE. At the Esmod French Fashion Academy there, I obtained my first professional qualification as a Professional Make-Up-Artist.

Auszeichnungs_Aufkleber_als jpg  AufkleberFKE2015_A7lang  Make-up Artist_Visagistin_Hairstylist_Eveline Boeckx_Frankfurt_Zürich

After gaining years of experiences, amongst which also international, I decided to take on another full year training to add Hairstyling to my services as Make-up Artist und Hairstylist at Famous Face Academy in Frankfurt am Main, which I successfully finished. Since 2016 I am mainly offering my services out of Zurich.

With over 60 happy brides a year and local customers like Emirates Airlines, Commerzbank, P&C and Deloitte & Touche , you can be sure to get an experienced Make-up Artist for all your Make-up and Hairstyling needs!

I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Eveline Boeckx | Visagist | Make-up Artist | Hairstylist | Zürich | Frankfurt

Über mich

SSCK6469-2swSeit vielen Jahren bin ich als professionelle Visagistin, Make-up Artist und Hairstylistin im Raum Zürich und Frankfurt tätig. Der mobile Service für jede Art von Styling für Firmenevent, Fotoshooting, Filmdreh aber auch Brautmake-up sowie Make-up Beratungen gehören zu meinen Dienstleistungen.

Nach 21 Jahre in meiner Heimat Belgien, hat meine Liebe für Reisen und Kultur mich nach Dubai gebracht. An der Esmod French Fashion Academy habe ich meine erste professionelle Qualifikation als Professional Make-Up-Artist und Visagist erworben.

    Auszeichnungs_Aufkleber_als jpg  AufkleberFKE2015_A7lang  Make-up Artist_Visagistin_Hairstylist_Eveline Boeckx_Frankfurt_Zürich 

Nachdem ich unterschiedliche, auch internationale, praktische Erfahrungen sammeln durfte, habe ich entschieden mich weiter zu professionalisieren und eine weitere, einjährige Vollzeitausbildung als Make-up Artist und Hairstylist an der Famous Face Academy in Frankfurt am Main zu absolviert. Seit dem Jahr 2016 biete ich meine Dienstleistungen hauptsächlich aus Zürich an.

Mit über 60 Hochzeiten im Jahr, Privatstylings und Werbekunden wie Emirates Airlines, Commerzbank, P&C und Deloitte & Touche , sind Sie bei mir für all Ihre Make-up und Hairstyling Bedürfnisse in erfahrenen Händen.

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ihre Eveline Boeckx | Visagist | Make-up Artist | Hairstylist | Zürich | Frankfurt